Glossy Box May 2014!

I’m back everyone! And I’m sorry for not posting for a short while! I’ve been swamped with work but I’m back with a vengeance! Let’s get cracking today with a blog post of my Glossy Box that came in fresh this morning!

20140517-004145.jpg

20140517-004152.jpg

Usually, I don’t pay too much attention to the emails they Glossy Box send however this month, they caught my attention by saying that they’d be including loads of full sized products!

This month the box was celebrating SuperDrug’s 50 years of trading and my oh my, was the box a celebrating! Take a look at my goodies!

Simple Kind to Skin Illuminating + Radiance Cream

20140517-004544.jpg
** After trying once, it feels amazing on the skin! It absorbs quickly, isn’t sticky and has subtle glitters in it which actually looks so pretty

Frizz Ease 6 Effects Serum

20140517-004705.jpg
** I’ve been testing loads of hair serums lately so, this is a welcome addition! It says to apply on wet hair but after running the tiniest squeeze on the ends of my hair, I love it! It’s smoothing but not heavy.. Perf!

B Cosmetics Lipstick in ‘Tulip’

20140517-005025.jpg
** A beautiful colour for summer and super hydrating! It’s sheer too so isn’t too harsh! I’d love to try a nude shade in this line!

GOSH Velvet Touch Eyeliner in ‘Funky Violet’

20140517-005213.jpg
** I actually have this pencil already and love it! The colour is just the right depth and it’s so smooth and creamy! Not the most long-lasting eyeliner, but generally, it’s not bad!

Maybelline Colour Show Crystallise Nail Polish in ‘Nearly Black’

20140517-005344.jpg
** I like Maybelline’s colour show line, having purchased quite a few little gens from them! I like uniqueness of this colour! The glitter is fab!

Garnier Oil Body Oil Infused Nourishing Lotion

20140517-005929.jpg
** This is a pretty good sample size and although I haven’t tried it yet, I’m excited to try this because it claims to be nourishing!

Ghost Eclipse

20140517-010057.jpg
** My mum really liked the smell of this, but then so did I! It’s a really fruity smell which is quite heavy and definitely one for summer!

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

