Fe-Blog-Uary Day 4 – My Favourite Eyeliners

I’ve always been a bit of an eyeliner freak ever since I started wearing makeup! In fact.. It was the second makeup product I ever wore when I was young and I was never seen without my black stream of kohl eyeliner on my waterline! (My first makeup product was blusher.. In case you were wondering). Since then, I’ve experimented tonnes with eyeliners and are some of my favourites!

20140204-083621.jpg

20140204-083638.jpg

20140204-083707.jpg

These all vary in cost however, they are incredibly creamy and to me, they all perform the exact same! I love them all equally! They’re smooth, highly pigmented, don’t drag my eye, blend if I want them to and there are some truly unique colours too! I like to match my eyeliner to my clothes or eyeshadow for the day.. A bit sad some might say.. But I’ve been loving matchy matchy makeup!

Too Faced Perfect Eyes Waterproof Eyeliner – Perfect Black
Barry M Bold Waterproof Eyeliner- 7
Barry M Kohl Pencil – 10, 29
MAC PowerPoint- Bourdeuxline
Rimmel Soft Kohl Eye Pencil – Denim Blue
MUA – Royal Blue
Bourjois Metallise – Bleu Clinquant

4 thoughts on “Fe-Blog-Uary Day 4 – My Favourite Eyeliners

Add yours

  1. Such beautiful photos! ^_^
    I also loved eyeliner since the time I discovered makeup, but more so on the lid, there was a phase where I adored it through the waterline too though!
    I’ve got to say I am absolutely in love with rimmel’s scandal-eyes liner in the bronzy colour and your post has inspired me to review that pencil – gorgeous!
    Iqra |The Blushing Giraffe
    xxx

    1. Oh thank you! I think I’m going to have get the Rimmel Scandal Eyes eyeliner now! It seems to be such a hot topic right now! Thanks for your lovely comment which brightened up my rainy (and hungry) day! X

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

