2014!

A big big big Happy New Year to everyone! If you’re Muslim, then our new year started a while back but I never got to say it!

I’ve been really excited to start this year with a BANG on my blog but have been incredibly busy since the start of the new year! With so many things planned for this year, let’s all pray that things pan out for everyone and that this year brings happiness and joy for all!

My blog being a big reason for my smile is why I’d like to propose a few things for this year! It’s only the first week in and I’ve taken a tonne of pictures and am in the process of writing up tonnes of blog posts!

I’ve decided to continue with my tradition of blogging everyday in certain months and below is a list of them all:
Feb-blog-ary (February)
Blogging April (April)
Ramadhan (July-ish / August-ish)
Septemblog (September)
Blogmas (December)

I hope that that you all keep up to date with me on a daily basis during these months where I’m hoping to blog every day!

However, during the other months, I’ll be sticking to a schedule of blogging 3/4 times a week and sometimes more! I don’t want to be specific as to what days I’ll be doing however, I’ll be Tweeting and FaceBooking when I post new things!

Once again, a big thank you to everyone who supports my blog because even if only one person reads InHerBubble, my blog will have fulfilled its purpose! I started this blog with a concept where I wanted to blog about everything I loved, and I’m so pleased to see so many people share those passions with me!

LOTS OF LOVE!
F xo

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

