November Glossy Box 2013

20131113-190327.jpg

20131113-190450.jpg

It’s that time again.. Time to look at what I’ve received in my Glossy Box this fine November month!

20131113-190748.jpg
Vichy Trio (Idéalia and Idéalia Life Serum)
Having received a sample of this before, I knew what to expect from this cream! The scent is lovely but really overpowering and definitely not for those of us with sensitive skin! However, I do like the serum which is of course, thinner in consistency and slightly easier to wear.. I didn’t notice any differences in my skin from using this though.

20131113-191159.jpg
Scholl Dry Skin Exfoliator
This seems really good and I was so happy it came in a full size! It’s quite gritty but isn’t sharp and leaves skin feeling soft! I think this would be great on any dry skin areas such as elbows or knees too!

20131113-191207.jpg
Elegant Touch Rapid Dry For Nails
I have never tried anything like this before so I’m excited to give it a go. The idea is that you spray this on tower nails and it makes your nails dry in 60 seconds! And again.. Full size!

20131113-191217.jpg
Yves Rocher Elegant Touch Cacao Orange and Chocolate Hand Cream
Ok, let’s not go any further without mentioning the fact that this smells like Terry’s chocolate orange flavour! I tried this as soon as I could and I wanted to eat my own hands after trying it! It smelt truly incredible! It’s not greasy feeling and absorbs almost immediately! This full size went straight in my handbag!

20131113-191225.jpg
Emite Micronized Eyeshadow in Dams
The last full size product and it’s the strangest eyeshadow ever! This cruelty and bad-chemical free eyeshadow is like suede to the touch! It’s a matte black colour with no fallout! The pigmentation isn’t great, but the eyeshadow blends beautifully and creates a really nice hazey looking smokey eye!

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

