Inglot make up haul

20130908-140852.jpg

Can you believe, I’ve been shopping again? I went into London recently and saw some lovely little make up bits that I had to grab! Take a look at today’s post where I show you what I got at Inglot!

I popped into Inglot because they had a sale on, on their lip, eyebrow and concealer palettes.. 50% off! I chose their 5 piece freedom system palette and decided to choose only lipsticks as I didn’t really need any other stuff (not that I need more lipsticks, though). These ended up being so creamy and pigmented! They look amazing and feel good too! I’ve tried an actual lipstick from Inglot before and it’s one of my favourites!

20130904-095154.jpg
**Inglot AMC 5 roundfreedom palette: £3.50
Lipstick refills in shades (left to right): 29, 56, 26, 03, 62- £1.75 each

I then picked up another lip product by way of the lip paint! This is an uber glossy and moisturising lip stick kind of pot! The colour is the perfect nude for me which adds colour and doesn’t drain me out.

20130904-095649.jpg

20130909-104153.jpg** Inglot lip paint in shade 63: £10

The last few things that I got were nail varnishes! I really wanted some more of the o2m nail varnishes in nude colours that I could always wear! I chose brown and pink toned nudes and they ended up being really nice! I think I’ll enjoy them more in winter though because they don’t seem to look very good with tanned hands.. I have the pink shade (680) on right now.

20130904-095951.jpg
**Inglot. o2M nail paints in shade: 677, 680- £11.00 each

For all the products I’ve mentioned, you can visit their website here. Their p&p is a little pricey and their swatch colours online are a little off though, so I’d suggest visiting the store for a better experience!

Where else to find me:
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram: @inherbubble
YouTube

4 thoughts on “Inglot make up haul

Add yours

  1. Wow what amazing value with the lip palette! Can’t believe they’re less than £2! baragin! I’ll have to keep my eyes peeled next time i’m in London ^_^
    and the nail colours are gorgeous! Especially love that pink, I think it suits your skin tone really nicely. (I also have that skin tone and I’m really picky with nail colours because I’m never sure what will suit them best?? D:)
    The Blushing Giraffe | The Bloglovin’
    xxx

    1. You should check it out for sure! They’re super good quality and they have an amazing colour collection! The pink colour is lovely and is such a good nude colour. I find that with my skin tone, I can actually wear any shade and I can get away with it.. So I’m sure you could too! Nude colours are my favourite because they’re more suitable to be worn with anything! x

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

