Feel Unique Beauty Haul

20130530-232522.jpg

With the summertime approaching, I thought it would be perfect to pick a few new summer releases!

I decided to shop on Feel Unique because of their free delivery and because they had a discount code available (I got £9 off my shopping!)!

Dior Addict Lipstick in On The Beach
When I saw the new Dior collection, it looked AMAZING! I’m in love with Dior lipsticks and this one did not fail! It’s the perfect sheer coral (swinging more to the orange side) shade! It looks so good on my colouring at the moment and its one of those staple summer shades

20130530-232124.jpg

20130530-232128.jpg

20130530-232132.jpg

Dior Birds of Paradise Nail Varnish Duo
These colours just screamed out at my and I had to get them! They have a light shimmer but are mostly just glossy and opaque with a solid first coat! I haven’t tested them for chipping but I have high hopes! The blue shade is so different for me.. I’m ready for the challenge!

20130530-232208.jpg

20130530-232214.jpg

Stila Custom Blush in Self Adjusting Pink
When I saw this on the website, it looked so unique! I mentioned in previous blog posts how the Body Shop Lip and Cheek Stain used to adjust itself to your skins pH balance and when I saw this powder, I was so in awe! I’ve loved using it thus far! Only thing is.. I don’t think it adjusts itself at all.. It looks the same on the people I’ve tried it on! However, the colour is gorgeous for summer!

20130530-232312.jpg

20130530-232317.jpg

Dainty Doll Eyeshadow in 001
When I first saw this eyeshadow, I thought it was a blush! I often use eyeshadows as blushes so its not news to me! When I tried it on my cheeks, I was AMAZED! Because it has a red undertone, it makes a good blush and I’ve also been using as a crease colour to my bare eyelid and it looks so beautiful! It blends effortlessly and is really well pigmented too!

20130530-232353.jpg

20130530-232359.jpg

Nubar Nail Varnish in Navy Blue
This nail varnish stuck out to me because my previous navy blue nail varnish ran out recently and it used to chip like CRAZY! I haven’t tried this shade just yet but I just know I’m going to love using this as an all over and nail art colour!

20130530-232435.jpg

20130530-232439.jpg

Where else to find me:
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram: @inherbubble
YouTube

5 thoughts on “Feel Unique Beauty Haul

Add yours

  1. Wonderful post,love Dior nail polish.*__*
    I like your blog. Maybe follow each other on bloglovin?
    let me know follow you then back.
    Lovely greets Nessa

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

