EID IS MY FAVOURITE DAY EVER!!!

My hair routine!

20121026-144305.jpg
So for Eid this year, I’ll be curling my hair and putting on a hair and! I really want lustrous curls and want my hair to look shiny so I am using my trusted TIGI S factor conditioner and lusterizer!

These not only smell divine but they leave your hair look like AMAZINGNESS! I don’t really use the shampoo just because I feel like shampoo can be compensated with the conditioner and after- care products so I tend to use Boots Botanics Shampoo because its cheap and does the job! **

Plus.. Look at the lusterizer.. Thats not wet, its.. SPARKLES!!!

20121026-144311.jpg

I’ll be using my good old Babylis curling wand for the curling! I don’t think they sell this.. But for someone who covers their hair, I don’t really think an expensive wand is necessary so I think this cost £15-£20 about 7 years ago! Grab yourself a mid sized brush and some small clips so help with the curling process and BANG.. Instant glamorous curls!

20121026-144317.jpg

TIP: ** These two products are really good for helping get rid of knots!

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

