Nivea Creme!

20121011-173632.jpg

My new infatuation is with this beautiful cream!! I’ve always had Nivea Creme lying around at home and only really used it on very dry spots on my skin!

Then recently, I noticed how creamy it actually was! I decided to try this on my lips because it looked so nourishing and only ever done good on the skin on my body!

I apply this whenever I see it on my lips! Not just on my lips but around them too and I noticed over a few days how juicy my lips looked!

One day, after applying too much lipstick, I put the cream on, thinking because it would matte down the bold colour and it made my lipstick look AMAZING! The colour was muted a little (which I love!) and the look was a soft matte cream! Just like my NYX soft matte lip creams!

20121011-172953.jpg20121011-172935.jpg20121011-172949.jpg20121011-173049.jpg

I was ASTONISHED! It’s not only become my new beauty love but its a staple in my routine now! I love this small packaging because its so handy and its available worldwide! It’s so cheap and affordable, you can’t go wrong! If I was ever to recommend a lip balm, salve, cream, I would recommend this baby!

20121011-173302.jpg

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

