September non/ beauty favourites

So I recently done my beauty favourites of September and thought I’d stir the waters by doing a non beauty favourites post!!! All about the things I like or have enjoyed doing during the month is August!

Lets start with.. SURPRISES!!! So as some of you may have read, I had a lovely cousin of mine come round and seen as ill be moving away soon after getting married, I wanted to make her stay special! I loved giving her surprises throughout the day and seeing her reaction on the things I had planned! I done a double whammy by surprising my mum along with her though :) surprising people with gifts, favours or good is definitely a favourite of mine that I will continue to do!

20121003-194014.jpg

Favourite place of the month has to go to the Millennium Dome! It’s now Valle the o2 Arena but was built in the year 2000 as a mark of the new millennium! It took years to build and is right on the edge of the River Thames in Central London! I am from London, live in London and LOVE London but had never been! So I had such a good time when I went there for the first time last week! I loved the rather, atmosphere and the beautiful scenery! If you live in the UK, definitely check out all the offers that are available for the shows in the o2 because its definitely worth it.

20121003-193922.jpg

Next has to be a favourite food! What have I loved eating??? Has to be donuts! I’ve got an obsession with them! I’ve loved munching through the icing and sprinkles to a chewy soft centre! In fact, ill be doing a blog post on how to make your own donuts soon!

20121003-193842.jpg

The next favourite is a piece of clothing! For me, this has to be the new flatforms that have come into fashion recently! I recently bought a pair from River Island and will be purchasing more as time goes on because they are SO comfy! Just be careful, because of their shape, they can hurt the ball of your foot if you stand for too long!

20121003-193935.jpg

Next favourite.. I don’t a blog post on it too! GLASSES AND HIJAB! I’ve loved this new look and I’m SOOOOO going to be wearing this to death this winter! If like me, the prescription of your lenses is quite high and your glasses make your eyes look small, order some clear lens glasses and wear with contacts for a bold fashion statement! ASOS have some great pairs that I’ve bought recently!

20121003-193928.jpg

Last but not least, my favourite interior decorating item is candles! The colder months have arrived and there’s nothing I love more than lighting a massive candle and eating some yummy good! I’m loving angle ornaments too! This tea light holder I got from TK Maxx and I would recommend keeping your eyes peeled with their products because I’ve been visiting there more and more often!
20121003-193833.jpg

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

