The end of summer..

I love summer!!! And now it’s coming towards the end of it.. I thought I’d show you guys some of the things that I love/ have loved!

I hope you get some inspiration from the things :)

20120915-180722.jpg
I got these bracelets from our fellow YouTuber StyleSuzi! She hand makes her jewellery in your chosen colour! She has some great stuff on her website!

20120915-180738.jpg

20120915-180745.jpg
These 2 bracelets have fantastic colours! I absolutely love how delicate and subtle they are! Debenhams are having a 25% sale at the moment so go in and look at their jewellery because I got these bracelets for £12 each!

20120915-180757.jpg
I was in the garden today with my mum and we were discussing how she wasn’t wearing earrings! (if you know my mum, she’s never seen without jewellery) I was sitting on the grass next to a flower so popped it in her ear and think they look gorgeous! Lovely for a beach or park day!

20120915-180804.jpg
I’m not afraid of animals and definitely not bees! So I didn’t mind snapping this little fuzz ball doing its thing in a flower in the garden!

20120915-180813.jpg
Who says you need a grill when you’re doing a BBQ?? My dad grabbed himself a random wok used for making roti’s, got some corn and we all had BBQ corn on the cob today! It was AMAZING! (The mess in the back.. We’re redecorating!)

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

