BLOGGING DAY #6

The end of the day is here and it’s been lovely today! I really like blogging like this because when I look over it, it reminds me of the lovely things I did!

Little things people take for granted a lot! Today when I woke up and the sun was shining, I went straight into my garden and just sat in the sun for half an hour before enjoying an amazing breakfast!

20120909-222835.jpg

Watching the movie! I had Tania (my little qu’ran student), over watching it with me! We had a lot of fun watching the movie and playing games too! Look at some of the stuff we made with yarn!

20120909-223110.jpg

As well as that, I got to do some pampering too! I love pulling out my facial masks, creams and lotions and potions to treat myself at the end of the week! (No, I don’t use ALL of this stuff, LOL).

20120909-223404.jpg

Night night, All
X

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

