BLOGGING DAY!! #6

Ok guys!!! 23:36 here in the UK and time for a tires Faiza to go sleep! I’ve been up since 7am!!

Hope you guys enjoyed my folios me round blog!!

I also went shopping after going to Kent in a local shopping centre! Had to get a few bits for a very special day tomorrow.. Stay tuned to find out why I went and why I got presents for a certain someone!

Enjoy some more pictures from my trip today until then :)

Night night folks!!

20120831-234005.jpg

20120831-233953.jpg

20120831-233943.jpg

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

