SHOES.. Of Prey!

20120824-141903.jpg

If you read my previous posts, you’ll know I have an obsession with SHOES!! I was reading daily mail
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-2186436/Steal-Victoria-Pendletons-red-white-blue-shoe-style-180-pair-heels-design-yourself.html

When I saw these shoes, I obviously went mad for them! I went straight on the website and was in awe of their class! They do some amazing shoes!

20120824-141135.jpg
Wedges £180

The idea behind it is that you get different staple shoes that you can customise! You can choose your own style, colours and textures with any shoe you choose! This is definitely one for those people who can’t find find a pair of shoes to match their outfit.. The solution.. MAKE YOUR OWN! I’m thinking of making a few staple shoe designs in colours I think are terrible to find! E.g. A sexy black pair, a perfect nude and an all rounder to wear with everything!

20120824-141131.jpg
Heeled Oxfords £210

They also do worldwide shipping, so there’s need to worry about that! Topped with the fact that they do half sizes too, I’m sold!

20120824-141140.jpg
Sandals £100

The shoes are a bit more pricey.. The oxford heels I have shown cost £210 but if you make your staple designs, you’ll definitely get your wear out of them! I haven’t tried them for comfort just yet as I haven’t purchased a pair but am looking for an occasion where I can create my own pair!

Their website
Their twitter

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

