EID MUBARAK!!!! Make up

EID MUBARAKKKKKKKKK!!! This is my first Eid with my fellow WordPress-ers! I’m so excited and happy to spend it with you guys! I’ll try to blog a couple of times today! I’ll include lots of pictures and ensure I give you the low down about our festivities!

20120819-124438.jpg
I’ll start with my make up!!!

  • Rimmel hide the blemish concealer.. It’ll lasts all day and makes your skin look flawless!
  • Bit of Nars Sheer glow because it looks fantastic! Makes your skin look healthy and yummy.. Only a bit of foundation though cause the temperature is 31 degrees Celsius!
  • Sleek au Naturel palette mixing the 4 colours at the top middle (highlighted) which gives me a nice even base!
  • Nars laguna! I’m using this perfect mid brown colour to use in the crease to define my eyes and I’ll use it in the hollows of my cheeks too
  • Maybelline colossal volume express mascara for volume and for a big boost to my natural lashes
  • Maybelline eye studio gel eyeliner for a lovely cat eye to enhance me eyes
  • Fasionista gel eye liner! No colour but this looks great on top of the black as it has green glitter in it (not highly pigmented, though, hence the black first)

  • Beauty UK glitter liquid eye liner in gold which looks so nice in the inner corners of your eyes and lash line!
  • Jemma Kidd cream blush in guava! Perfect coral pink
  • Elizabeth Arden Crystal Baby which is a gorgeous sheer and shiny nude pink
  • 20120819-025038.jpg

    @inherbubble

    20120819-025029.jpg

    Leave a Reply

        Powered by WordPress.com.

    Up ↑

