EID MUBARAK!!! Clothes + OOTD

So obviously, I’m Pakistani!! Well it’s not obvious but now, you know I am! I’m a big fan of the new style of clothes that have come in which are long and baggy because they remind I my abaya! An abaya is my shell! So I love that!

This is what I’m wearing today! With a complete OOTD for you too!

Earrings: Debenhams
Suit: Pakistan
Shoes: Boutique in Chiswick, London

Some of you may notice, I don’t go ‘all out’ on Eid! Simply because we’re SOOOO busy and always moving around! So I’d rather be comfortable! Also, Eid is always around my uncles house so we’re at home where we wear no shoes and sit on comfortable sofas! No need for faff!

20120819-162537.jpg

20120819-162546.jpg

20120819-162600.jpg

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

