Perfume/ aftershave collection

20120809-002834.jpg
I’ve always been a massive fan of perfumes! To be honest, I can’t wear them out for religious reasons but I love wearing them at home! They make you feel so fresh, sexy, happy and attractive, when you’re probably not looking your best!

I’m a big fan of sales and perfumes are no given! So all of my perfumes, I got on sale! Some of my perfumes are gifts, some I got free with another purchase, so keep your eyes open for special deals!

Here’s my collection:

Britney Spears- Midnight Fantasy
Victoria Beckham- Intimately
Katy Perry- Purr
Madonna
Beyonce- Heat
J Lo- Glow
Rihanna- RebL Fleur
Playboy- VIP
Sarah Jessica Parker- Lovely
Stella- Stella
Nina Ricci
Moschino- Hippy Fizz
Body Shop- Moroccan Rose
D & G- The One
Paco Rabanne- Elle, 1 Million
Calvin Klein- CK one SHOCK, in2u
212- VIP
Soap and Glory
Sexy little things- Vixen
Bond NYC- I HEART NY no. 9
Various Arabic scents

Can you tell I like celebrity perfumes!? The reason being because they’re real people who have real tastes and they’re not trying to develop something for commercial use based on demand. They genuinely like the scent for themselves and I happen to like them too!

I like all kinds of smells! Mature like VB, floral like SJP and sweet like Nina Ricci (that all rhymes :))! I think different smells make you feel different things! Web I get out the shower, theres nothing I like better than choosing hitch scent to wear that evening.. Delightful!

20120809-002706.jpg

Added bonus.. Here’s Mr. A’s collection! I asked him to send me a picture of all of his aftershaves! LOVELY JUBBLY!

20120809-002607.jpg
MY FAVES from his collection:
Bond NYC- I HEART NY no. 9
Diesel- Fuel for life
Hugo Boss- ALL the Hugo’s he has

My favourite websites to get perfume/ aftershave:
Superdrug
Fragrance Direct
Perfume Shop
Boots
Debenhams

These guys always have offers on their fragrances to keep your eyes peeled!

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

