Rose gold

Let the obsession begin!!!

I’ve been absolutely loving Rose Gold since the start of the year where I found tonnes of Jewellery shops in Dubai full of it!

It’s the perfect colour to wear with anything and it’s like another version of silver for me! It hasn’t yet reached the UK high street with a bang but I’m sure it will as there is plenty of demand for it! If you find gold too garish and silver clashes, then rose gold is definitely the one for you!

20120805-115646.jpg

I found these rings from an eBay seller “own_theparty” and they have a lot of variety! I find them to be the perfect cocktail rings! And they were really cheap as well.. Ranging from £1.99- £3.99!

These shoes were from Marks and Spencer for £25! They’re comfy and flattering flats which will look good with any outfit! I like the detail on the back and the chain across the back of it is a nice edgy touch!

The watch was from Asos and originally £40! But not for me!! I found a random eBay seller a while back selling this for £15 so I grabbed it whilst I could! It’s the perfect oversized size and I like round clock faces too so this was perfect! Keep an eye out on eBay for it cause I’ve seen a few sellers with it! If you have more of a budget.. Kenneth Cole and Michael Kors do really nice watches too!

    Who knows.. May be it’ll become so big they’ll start using rose gold medals instead of gold in the Olympics!
Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

