Summer make up routine high end…

Continuation from my previous post! Here’s my high end:

  • Definitely need a bit of Chanel somewhere so why not start from the base! Foundation has to be Vitalumiere Aqua cause it’s BRILLIANT! Gives a dewy finish and is very light and wearable during summer!
  • Who needs concealer when Benefit have their Lemon aid! This is meant to be a eye shadow primer but I thinks works really well as a colour corrector too! Concealer can really take the brunt of the heat by melting and creasing so by using just this.. Means you won’t end up looking like a silly billy!
  • People in the US have a good chance of getting more samples and I definitely did when my other half went shopping for me, they have him a MASSIVE bag of free bee’s.. Much to my delight! Inside was a Clinique palette which has two stunning eye shadows from the Come Heather Trio they have released! Use the cream colour all over the lid and the purple as a eye liner, gently pushed into the lash line! MAGNIFICO!
  • Time to contour and there’s nothing else to say other than Chanel’s Soleil Tan De Chanel.. Fin
  • Blush?? How about Nars Orgasm and I got this duo from the Wicked Attraction set which is selling on Asos with a lip gloss, eye shadow primer and eye shadow for a low price.. Might do a review of this gift set at one point
  • Mascara has to be Clinique high Impact and I have the sample size as I don’t get the chance to buy a full size when I keep getting free samples from everywhere! Lucky me :D
  • Lips can be Estée Lauder Crystal Baby which is glossy and gorgeous! A perfect colour for any skin colour.. I PROMISE
  • Finish off your glamorous look with Mac’s lustre drops which I have in the colour Pink Rebel which you can add before or after your foundation
  • Forgot to get it in the original picture but for powder, use Laura Mercier Mineral Powder be it loose of compact (personally I prefer the compact cause it’s easier to use). This powder is quite heavy but when used with a big fluffy brush.. Gives an amazing and long lasting coverage!
  • Have fun you Fab ladies!

    20120726-002043.jpg

    20120726-002048.jpg

    20120726-002053.jpg

    3 thoughts on “Summer make up routine high end…

    Add yours

    1. Just wanna remark that you have a very nice web site , I like the layout it actually stands out.

    Leave a Reply

        Powered by WordPress.com.

    Up ↑

