Happy Birthday

Happy Birthday to the best man in the world!

  • Who makes me smile even when i don’t feel like it
  • Who makes me laugh at things that aren’t even funny
  • Who makes me want to pinch his adorable cheeks
  • Who makes me want to love him more and more each and every second.

You’re a very special man Mr. A

  • You make the biggest problem seem like the smallest
  • You make the world look like a better place
  • You make the best of a bad situation
  • You make the bad days go a little quicker

Let alone how you make me feel

  • Like the sun is shining even when its not
  • Like your voice is the cure for everything
  • Like seeing your face is the best relief ever invented
  • Like i’m a Princess :)

You are my life My beautiful man! Happy Birthday! X

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

