Cooking!

I like cooking.. In fact! I LOVE IT! There’s nothing better than baking a cake! On Eid I managed to make three cakes! And I had only practised making one of them once! I made devils chocolate, orange choc and carrot cake! They were so yummy! But I was in the kitchen FOREVER!

I love baking a lot! I really want to try making something crazy though! Something with a bit of skill!! Like an oozy pudding or something gourmet!

Krispy kremes.. Eat your heart out!

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

