Ahh what a day..

So today, I woke up with a bad headache! My eyes were throbbing along with my head ago was walking around like a blind person for much of the morning! I had a lovely hug from mum along with a cup of tea! So much was planned! I had a dinner to go to, as well as a lot of guests coming round. But, somehow, I went to bed and fell asleep until about 5pm! I’m taking laziness to the next level! Mind you! I had an Ice cream and now everything is better again! Time to get ready for my weekly round of X Factor! Frankie is gone! Thank god! That guy was a cockozza ;)

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

